Do you need a referral for a service provider? Look no further. Here is our preferred provider's list for various industries. We have either personally used the providers on this list, or know somebody that has. 

We aim to be your 'one-stop shop', so if you need anything real estate related or even another referral that is not related to real estate, let us know. We have referred wedding photographers, hairdressers, dentists..... 

INSURANCE

Brightway Insurance
Jason Grubbs
727-315-0732
jason.grubbs@brightway.com
www.BrightwayTorresGrubbs.com

Sunshine Insurance Group of Florida
Laurel Morgan - Partner
727-401-6797
laurel@sunshineinsurance.net
www.sunshineinsurance.net

Tampa Bay Insurance Group (TBIG)
Emily Allshouse
727-507-0555
emily@tbigins.com
www.tbigins.com

LENDERS

American Mortgage Services Inc
Jonathan Howard - Loan Officer
813-586-0818
Jon@amstampa.com
www.WeGetItClosed.com

Ameris Bank
Laurie King
813-503-7546
laurie.king@amerisbank.com

First Home Bank
Robert Saltzman - VP Res Sales Mgr
813-787-7711
Robert.Saltzman@firsthomebank.com
www.FirstHomeBank.com

First Security Mortgage Services Inc
Andre Kirwan
813-264-6606 x104
andre@firstsecuritymtg.com
www.firstsecuritymtg.com

Grow Financial FCU
Naomi Tillman - Loan Officer
813-837-2451 x3103
Naomi.Tillman@growfinancial.org
www.growfinancial.org

Guild Mortgage
Rob DiGiore - Branch Manager
813-336-5155
rdigiore@guildmortgage.net
www.guildmortgage.com

Homebridge Financial 
Nicolette Van Pelt
813-317-6773
nvanpelt@homebridge.com
www.homebridge.com

Navy Federal Credit Union
Riki Hasty - Mtg Loan Officer
877-573-2324 x21343
riki_hasty@navyfederal.org
www.navyfederal.org

Veterans United Home Loans
Cindy Tolster - Branch Manager
(813) 835-1516, ext 7239
cindy.tolster@veteransunited.com
www.veteransunited.com

TITLE COMPANIES

Berlin Patten Ebling, Attorney at Law
Jessica Endrzejewski - Lic Title Agent
813-467-7500
jessicae@Berlinpatten.com
www.berlinpatten.com

HOME INSPECTION COMPANIES

BPG Inspections
William Rudolph
800-285-3001
wrudolph@bpgwi.com
www.BPGInpections.com

Glisson Inspection Services Inc
Tim Glisson
813-625-1400
Tim.Glisson@GlissonInspection.com

House2Home Inspection Svcs
Robert Erenberg
813-310-4103
Robert@h2hinspectionservices.com
www.h2hinspectionservices.com

Peace of Mind Home Inspections LLC
Robin Emanuel
813-853-0333
robin@pominspect.net
PeaceOfMindHomeInspectionsFL.com

PEST CONTROL

Haskell Termite & Pest Control Inc
Mark Maranto
813-917-1348
haskell@haskell-termite.com
www.haskell-termite.com

Impact Pest Elimination
Elvin Pagan
813-294-8907
tampa.impact@gmail.com
www.impactpest.com

Safer Home Services
Phil Lyerly
727-800-2992
phil@saferhomeservices.com
www.saferhomeservices.com

HANDYMAN

Top of the Heape
Tad Heape
(813)600-7037
tadheape@live.com

Lonnie Shughart
813-928-5251
ljshug@gmail.com

CONSTRUCTION

Superior Quality Remodeling
Hugo R
813-504-0898
superior.remodelinginc@gmail.com

Stone Bay Construction
Jose Hernandez - Owner
813-267-1977
sanacha63@gmail.com

Smith Custom Home Corp
Marcus G Smith - VP Ops Mgr
813-508-8896
Marcus@SmithCustomHomesFL.com
SmithCustomHomesFL.com

HOME WARRANTY

American Home Shield
Emily Sherwood
941-524-5200
emily.sherwood@ahs.com

Old Republic Home Protection
(800)972-5985
www.ORHP.com

APPRAISALS

Baird Valuation Group LLC
Rob Baird
813-503-2936
tampaappraiser@hotmail.com

Coastal Valuation Group INC
Steven J Somerville
813-263-6776
coastlvgi@yahoo.com

OTHERS

Aerial Arborists Tree Service
Joey Sirmans
813-294-1459
Joey@aerialarborists.com

Alternative Energy Applications
John Nevels
813-685-4631
john.nevels@aeafl.com

Doma Home Furnishings
Barbara Jones
813-258-4500
Barbara@domahomefurnishings.com

Extreme Cleaning & More
Darryl
727-557-7086
Home or Business

J Hawk Flooring
Chris Hawkins
813-785-0957
ChrisHawkins373@gmail.com

Lint Busters Dryer Vent Cleaning
Robert Kates
813-425-4823
lintbustersfla@gmail.com
www.lintbustersfla.com

South Florida Water LLC
Steve Masker
813-676-7444
southfloridawater@yahoo.com
www.sflwater.com

Time Insulation
Vaughn Reed
813-228-9228
www.timeinsulation.com