Do you need a referral for a service provider? Look no further. Here is our preferred provider's list for various industries. We have either personally used the providers on this list, or know somebody that has. 

We aim to be your 'one-stop shop', so if you need anything real estate related or even another referral that is not related to real estate, let us know. We have referred wedding photographers, hairdressers, dentists, etc.

Click the link in the table to get the contact information you need.

INSURANCE

LENDERS

TITLE COMPANIES/REAL ESTATE ATTORNEY

HOME INSPECTION COMPANIES

PEST CONTROL

HANDYMAN

HOME WARRANTY

CONSTRUCTION AND SPECIALITY PROVIDERS

APPRAISALS

OTHERS



INSURANCE

Brightway Insurance
Jason Grubbs
727-315-0732
jason.grubbs@brightway.com
www.BrightwayTorresGrubbs.com

Tampa Bay Insurance Group (TBIG)

Emily Allshouse
727-507-0555
emily@tbigins.com
www.tbigins.com



LENDERS

First Security Mortgage Services Inc
Andre Kirwan
813-264-6606 x104
andre@firstsecuritymtg.com
www.firstsecuritymtg.com

Commerce Home Mortgage
Jeannine Smith - Mortgage Advisor
727-772-3459
jmsmith@changemtg.com 
https://www.commercehomemortgage.com/loan_officers/jeanninesmith

Churchill Mortgage - Heroes Home First
Sam Royer - VP of Hero Engagement
610-703-LOAN (5626)
sam@heroesfirst.com
https://info.churchillmortgage.com/heroes-first

Salute Home Lending
Jose Sampoll - Owner/Mtg Officer
727-351-3302
jsampoll@salutehomelending.com
www.salutehomelending.com



TITLE COMPANIES/REAL ESTATE ATTORNEY

Berlin Patten Ebling, Attorney at Law
Jessica Endrzejewski - Lic Title Agent
813-467-7500
jessicae@Berlinpatten.com
www.berlinpatten.com

Assurity Title
Cassie McSherry
813-556-7501
cassie@assuritytitle.com
www.assuritytitle.com

Search2Close
Chad Williams
727-272-5659
chad@search2close.com
www.search2close.com



HOME INSPECTION COMPANIES

House2Home Inspection Svcs
Robert Erenberg
813-310-4103
Robert@h2hinspectionservices.com
www.h2hinspectionservices.com

Peace of Mind Home Inspections LLC
Robin Emanuel
813-853-0333
robin@pominspect.net
PeaceOfMindHomeInspectionsFL.com

Building Inspection Pros and Termite Inspection
Tony Heyayat
813-523-0666
thebuildinginspectionpros@yahoo.com
http://privacyview.net/



PEST CONTROL

Impact Pest Elimination
Elvin Pagan
813-294-8907
tampa.impact@gmail.com
www.impactpest.com

Safer Pest Home Services
Phil Lyerly
727-800-2992
phil@saferhomeservices.com
www.saferhomeservices.com



HANDYMAN

Top of the Heape
Tad Heape
(813)600-7037
tadheape@live.com

Caisie Handyman
Brian Caissie
(813)810-9315
https://www.homeadvisor.com/rated.BrianCaissie.97558968.html

Neto's Home Repair
Netor Huerta
(347) 527-8890
jnetoh226@gmail.com




CONSTRUCTION AND SPECIALITY PROVIDERS

Aqua Mechanical Plumbing

Constantine
813-453-2303
https://www.aquamechanicalgroup.com/

Weil Electric
813-702-9345
https://weil-electric.business.site/

Costena Services, LLC (Electric) - Al Scott
813-401-6571
www.costenaservices.com

O'Neal HVAC
Craig O'Neal
(727)478-5334



HOME WARRANTY

First American Home Warranty
888-875-0533
https://homewarranty.firstam.com/

Old Republic Home Protection
(800)972-5985
www.ORHP.com



APPRAISALS

Baird Valuation Group LLC
Rob Baird
813-503-2936
tampaappraiser@hotmail.com

Coastal Valuation Group INC
Steven J Somerville
813-263-6776
coastlvgi@yahoo.com

Quality Appraisals
Juan B Long
813-484-8185
jlong59@cs.com

Ben Goodson (South Tampa)
‭813-205-4355‬



OTHERS

Aerial Arborists Tree Service
Joey Sirmans
813-294-1459
Joey@aerialarborists.com

Belchers Tree Service
Jeremy Belcher
813-682-8281

City of Tampa ISA Certified Arborist
Toby Loveall
813-363-4394
toby.loveall@tampagov.net

Kelso Landscaping (Kyle)
kelsolandscaping@gmail.com
727-808-8559

Alternative Energy Application
John Nevels
813-685-4631

Doma Home Furnishings
Barbara Jones
813-258-4500
Barbara@domahomefurnishings.com

Doors (West Tampa Door and Hardware, INC (Quality Millwork) 
Jose Couret
813-254-8792
www.westtampadoor.com

Garcia Home Cleaning
813-464-5490
Home or Business

Olive Leaf Stager (Home Stager & Interior Decorator)
Rita Oliva
813-336-1426
www.oliveleafstaging.com

J Hawk Flooring
Chris Hawkins
813-785-0957
ChrisHawkins373@gmail.com

Lint Busters Dryer Vent Cleaning
Robert Kates
813-425-4823
lintbustersfla@gmail.com
www.lintbustersfla.com

South Florida Water LLC
Steve Masker
813-676-7444
southfloridawater@yahoo.com
www.sflwater.com

Time Insulation
Vaughn Reed
813-228-9228
www.timeinsulation.com

Notary
Renee Thompson
813-321-9149

Parnell's Painting
Derrick Parnell
727-835-8534